New leadership team for AIA Canada’s Quebec Division for 2019-2020

From left to right: Jean-Francois Chapagne, AIA Canada President; Andre Latreille, outgoing AIA Quebec Division Chair; Patrick Saint-Pierre, incoming Quebec Division Chair; Rejean Lortie, incoming AIA Quebec Division Vice-Chair.

Montreal, December 17, 2018 | On December 12, 2018, at the final meeting of the year for the AIA Quebec Division’s Board of Directors, members appointed new officers to serve on the board. These volunteer officers receive a two year mandate to carry out the division’s strategic plan.

The members of the Board would like to thank the outgoing Chair, Mr. Andrew Latreille, for his two years of very successful service.