AIA Manitoba Division

Current Division Members

Chair: Neil Creek (USI/AGI)
Brian Watkins (Tenneco Automotive)
Nathaniel Willsie (Grote)
Jamie Campbell (NAPA Auto Parts)
Marvin Endler (Piston Ring Service)
Brent Karr (Bestbuy Distributors Limited)
Darren Needham (NAPA Ellice)
Doug Muir (Lyman Agencies Ltd.)
Ronald A. Surcon (Mevotech Inc.)
Todd Westwood (Wix Filters)
Murray Emond (Bluestreak)
Rick Lowey (Wakefield Canada)
Steve Petruskavich (United Sales Associates)
Dana Boyer (McGladdery Sales & Marketing)

For updates from the Manitoba Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Manitoba’ category.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

AIA Membership

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.