AIA Northern Alberta Division

Current Division Members

Chair: Marcia Hay (WORLDPAC)
Bob Chapman (Uni-Select Inc.)
Alvin Chibi (UAP Inc.)
Bob Sinclair (Dixie Electric Limited)
Darryl Moroz (Lyman Agencies Ltd.)
Gerald Kottke (Modern Sales Co-Op)
Jamie Ruryk (Automotive Parts Distributors)
Jorn Lawson (Bestbuy Distributors Limited)
Justin Kidd (Continental ContiTech)
Mike LaRocque (Fountain Tire)
Phil Godin (Castrol)
Phil Simpson (Dixie Electric Ltd.)
Scott Cartney (Federal Mogul)
Zara Wishloff (Automotive Parts Distributors)

For updates from the Northern Alberta Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Northern Alberta’ category.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

AIA Membership

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.