AIA Quebec Division

For updates from the Quebec Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Quebec’ category.

Chair: Patrick  Saint-Pierre (Entrepôt de Montréal 1470 Inc. | Groupe Monaco)
Immediate Past Chairman: André Latreille (NAPA Auto Parts)
First Vice Chair: Réjean Lortie (Carquest Canada​)
Daniel Boyer (Entrepôt de Montréal Inc.)
Mario Comtois (Uni-Sélect Canada)
Yvan Domingue (Entrepôt de Montréal 1470 Inc. | Groupe Monaco)
Gaëtan Dussault (Du-So / Jac-Sil Inc.)
Jean Falcon (Canadian Tire Corp.)
Daniel Malandruccolo (Vast-Auto Distribution)
Jacques Parent (Coventa Inc.)
Rachel Leduc (AIA Canada)


Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.