AIA Saskatchewan Division

Current Division Members

Chair: Mark Millard (SMP Blue Streak)
Immediate Past Chairman: Ray Wilson (Tenneco)
First Vice Chair: Shawn Johnston (Uni-Select)
Stacy Bilous (W.S.S.L)
Brett Cozens (Sutherland Automotive)
Mark Krasicki (Unified Auto Parts Inc)
Daryl Kulcsar (Driven Automotive)
Tony Lai (Uni-Select Inc.)
Todd Manz (Den-Paul Distributors)
Darren Peppler (Federal Mogul)

For updates from the Saskatchewan Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Saskatchewan’ category.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

AIA Membership

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.