And the 2017 Hans McCorriston Scholarship Winners are...

Each year, AIA awards five (5) Hans McCorriston Scholarships of $1,000 to students of five (5) Canadian colleges that offer the Machinist program with a preference given to those with an interest in entering the automotive sector.

This year's recipients of the 2017 Hans McCorriston Scholarship:

  • Logan Ross (NAIT)

  • Tobias Donaldson (BCIT)

  • Vincent D.P.D. Dounemene (CCNB)

  • Eric Larson (Conestoga College)

  • Clayton Bone (Assiniboine Community College)

Congratulations to all the recipients!