Become a Member
Job Board
Contact Us
Who We Are
What We Do
Career Resources
What's happening
For Media
Members Area

Our Councils and Committees

Audit and Finance Committee
Chair: Frank Pipito

Assists the board in fulfilling its responsibilities with respect to the integrity of the association’s financial audits, reporting, and processes.
Read more about the committee.

Collision Council
Chair: Rick Orser

Directs, coordinates, and prioritizes initiatives related to the improvement of the Canadian collision repair industry. Also acts as the central hub for collision repair industry support and works closely with CCIF.
Read more about the committee.

Division Chairs Committee
Chair: Jason Best

Forum for division chairs that allows them to network, share best practices, exchange ideas, identify common concerns, and advise AIA with respect to key industry issues.
Read more about the committee.

Young Professionals in the Aftermarket (YPA)
Chair: Kathryn Jones

Acts as the voice and resource for young executives in the automotive aftermarket industry; provides young members with a forum to express their views on current industry issues; and offers opportunities for networking, professional development, and mentorship.
Read more about the committee.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.